Quick Updates

Hey everyone!

As you may know, today was my second day of school and I have a tremendous work load. I feel so bad that I’m not blogging much, but I can’t help it. School comes first.

I’m really busy and really sorry.

You have no idea how excited I am about the Fantage Olympics, though! I’m working hard on that.

Sign-ups will start soon! Here’s a little glimpse of what you might expect:

If you are a sponsor or backup host: you will get a thank-you gift!

If you are an athlete: you will get a uniform and a prize if you win!

If you are a coordinator: you will get a uniform and a prize if your team wins!

I promise you, it’s totally worth joining! I can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “Quick Updates

Tell us what you think!

