ALL RAFFLE ENTRANTS PLEASE READ

A notice to all raffle entrants:

TODAY is the last chance to earn entries! It was originally September 14 but nobody new has been joining, so I will be declaring the winner tomorrow.

Don’t forget that the contest is still open! I have had two people tell me they were done but I haven’t received any submissions yet. If I don’t receive any submissions, then I will save my item for another time. I’m surprised though, because I thought many of you were good at editing, and it’s a free limited item if you win…

 

Tell us what you think!

