Olympics Update

Super quick reminders before I make the announcement:

  • The contest will be ending in 2 days, apparently I extended it for no reason 😦
  • I still need your help! Please vote on the poll at the bottom of the post that the link takes you to.
  • This is my 25th post on this blog!

Okay, well the Olympics page has been a bit inactive, so I’ve decided that I will unlock coordinator signups once I get to 2,000 views, 35 followers, 4 sponsors, OR 5,000 eCoins donated to our future athletes!

I know, most of you want to be athletes, but we can’t have athletes without coordinators, and we can’t have any participants without sponsors, and we can’t have sponsors without viewers.

So if you are fond of being a leader and bossing people around (joking!), you should consider becoming a coordinator!

4 thoughts on “Olympics Update

Tell us what you think!

