Halloween and Other Updates

Hi guys!

I’ve decided not to do the Copier Court, since it’s probably best to stay away from extra drama. Plus, a fellow blogger has a similar idea and I’d rather have completely original pages on my blog.

Also, the blogger who I thought had copied has shown me proof, so I let it go.

Anyways, that’s enough about that. Let’s look at all the festivities that Halloween will bring to the blog!

I’m currently working on a Halloween page, in which you will be able to trick or treat, order Halloween photos, and complete a maze! It’ll be lots of fun and with prizes!

The name of the page is New Transylvania. Look for it sometime soon! 😀

I have another update too, but I’ll save it for another post.

That’s all for now!

3 thoughts on “Halloween and Other Updates

Tell us what you think!

