I’m a mini-Einstein: MUST READ!!!!

Hey guys!

Right now I’m super proud of myself, because I found the perfect solution to the Premium Plaza password problem.

And just in case this doesn’t work for you, you can always email me. Like I said before, as long as I can see you on my followers list, I’ll give you the password. 🙂

So you know the widget for following? When you’re logged in, it looks like this:

before widget

And you can edit that. Before, mine used to say “You are a Premium Plaza Member.” But now, I changed it to this:

after widget

How convenient! But there’s one catch.

This only works for logged-in WordPress followers. But remember my confirmation email that only worked for email followers?

If I can utilize both of these, then both types of followers will get the password!

Smart, right?

So go look at the sidebar, and let me know what you think!

Oh, and while you’re there: take a look at the chat box, too. I added a link to the full-size chat box.

5 thoughts on “I’m a mini-Einstein: MUST READ!!!!

  1. I love all your fabulous ideas! You are so talented at blogging! ♥♥♥ I love your blog, and everything about it. I wish I could work on it 😦 But you’d probably say no… Anyways, For me, I rate it a 10/10!!!

    • Coolio/Muffins! It’s been such a long time since I’ve talked to you! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! You know, I’m looking for someone who can post events, since I don’t have time anymore to get on Fantage. If you’re interested, let me know 🙂

Tell us what you think!

