TSF Giveaway Winner Announced!

Image

I’m so sorry, I had forgotten about the giveaway due to the numerous holidays & birthdays in the past 3 weeks! Thank you to purpleadventure5 for reminding me!

So I randomized the list for the giveaway, and since so few people completed the task, the only people who actually visit my blog got a better chance of winning! Thank you icyblue111 for the task idea!

Sindyblue10 is the winner, but if she does not claim the prize before November 5, it will go to shanna200189, and if she does not claim by late evening on November 6 then I will try at the last minute to give it to icyblue111 if possible.

Congratulations to Sindy and thank you to all my sponsors!

15 thoughts on “TSF Giveaway Winner Announced!

Tell us what you think!

