Renovations & Shoutouts!

Hi guys! Happy Veterans Day!

I know Veterans Day is for army veterans (thank you to you all who have protected our country) but a veteran is a veteran, right? And the definition of ‘veteran’ doesn’t have anything about the army in it… so here are a couple shout-outs to my Fantage Plaza veterans!

My first ten followers, in order and not including myself:

  1. ★♡ maple31 ♡★
  2. ~Muffins
  3. icyblue111
  4. mystery150
  5. ♥ⒶⓈⒽⓁⒺⓎ♥™
  6. queenmhrauch
  7. juliansherman
  8. lilly2886
  9. ☮♫ღѕαℓωα197ღ♪☮
  10. mrgrnforever

Thank you guys!! I truly appreciate you sticking with me from the beginning!

So now, I have to tell you what’s coming to this blog…

Renovations!

I was planning on having them today, but I will actually do it on Saturday, November 16th.

Followers, you will also get to know what all is going to be changed!

*hidden*

And there’s one more thing… but this I need everybody’s help on…

Should I make the posts page Central Park? When I started this blog that’s what I was planning on doing but I never knew how… There is another way, but basically I will be renaming “Home” and making another page for just the Central Park map. All other Central Park subpages will be under the home page, which will be called “Central Park.”

Well, now that I do know, what do you think? Should we get rid of “Home”? Let me know in the poll below, and don’t forget to comment all the reasoning behind your opinions! If you want, we can have a preview day!

Tell us what you think!

