Celebrating 6 Months of Fantage Plaza

Update (8:25 EST): Just now, 5 minutes after publishing this post, Fantage Plaza has reached ANOTHER huge milestone: 200 likes! Thanks y’all!

Today, January 31, 2014, marks exactly half a year since I’ve published Fantage Plaza. (And it’s been OVER half a year since I started working on the blog before publishing it!)

Thank you all so very much for your continued support through all the blog’s endeavors. Never would I have imagined to have 70 followers and over 5,000 views in just half a year.

I’m really sorry I couldn’t do anything special for this special day. I have been so busy in school and I have a competition this weekend and an important test the next weekend.

I just wanted to say thanks for everything, and I promise not to disappoint you! 2014 will bring a lot of new things to this blog.

Enjoy Super Bowl Sunday!

12 thoughts on “Celebrating 6 Months of Fantage Plaza

  1. Hey, sorry for being TOTALLY away from the blog for like, a loong time. Getting new projects every week, currently working on the biggest project of the school year! But hey, I LOVE this blog and its content and its users, and I just wanted to say “GO FANTAGE PLAZA!”

Tell us what you think!

