Author Applications Due By Tomorrow

Hey guys!

I just wanted to quickly remind you that no more author applications will be accepted after tomorrow at 11:59 Fantage Standard Time (same as Eastern Standard Time). To apply, fill out the form on this post.

I have received many wonderful applications and the decision is very hard for me, but I think I know who I will probably choose. As of now I’m thinking of starting off with one author, but if the need arises I may hire more.

Also, remember that I will not tell you who I chose, I will leave that up to the person instead. I will invite the new author on Sunday.

Best of luck to all of you!

14 thoughts on “Author Applications Due By Tomorrow

Tell us what you think!

