Happy March!

Hey guys!

It’s March! We’re already in the third month of the year.

The blog background and header have been updated to fit our new month, and I’d like to proudly announce…

The Fantage Plaza St. Patrick’s Day Event!

Image

Update 3/13/14: Whoops, I just found out that it’s not St. Patty’s Day, it’s St. Paddy’s Day! Sorry about that!

Hopefully all of you will be able to come.

Also, in two weeks my spring break starts. During the week, I plan to work on this event, earning gift cards for the PlazaPoints Store, and on Fantage Flash Facts.

One last thing– today is the LAST DAY to submit author applications. If your interested, submit a form here.

Enjoy the new month!

11 thoughts on “Happy March!

  1. I will try to join the event, too! March is my favorite month because my birthday is in it 🙂

Tell us what you think!

