Anniversary and News!

Hi, guys! Today was my WordPress Anniversary of one year. I joined a full year ago, wow! I also realized something. I joined because I LOVE blogging! And here I am, part of the best blog ever, not even DOING anything! I decided that I want to change that, by posting more. I will be writing the event posts, and every time there’s a Fantage update, I will be doing that.

Also, candy and I have a big surprise for you guys, so get ready, you’ll love it!

~pollee

2 thoughts on “Anniversary and News!

Tell us what you think!

